About Us
Changsha Dongmu SCM Co.,Ltd is an international freight forwarding company in China, providing ocean freight, air freight, Central Europe railway, professional customs clearance, logistics management and other international freight services.
As a professional China freight forwarder, Changsha Dongmu SCM Co.,LtdLogistics Limited has 60 warehousing and distribution centers, 1.05 million square meters of storage space, 110 cross-border forwarding operation centers, and more than 1,000 international freight routes around the world.
Changsha Dongmu SCM Co.,Ltd Logistics Limited is dedicated to delivering goods from China to all over the world, especially to America and Canada. We provide customers with a unique and reliable one-stop logistics service, enabling goods to reach the worldwide safely and quickly.
Ocean Freight
As a China shipping agent, we have a close partnership with shipping companies to provide customers with competitive prices from China to the global quality of international freight services. We are committed to providing customers with a customized one-stop solution to provide reliable international freight services, including full container (FCL) services and LCL services.
Air Freight
Air Transport is one of the safest and most efficient ways to transport international goods. Changsha Dongmu SCM Co.,LtdLogistics Co. , Ltd. , professional air transport agents, and MU, CZ, IJ, CO, DL, SQ, AA, AC, UPS, DHL and other top carriers to establish a long-term cooperative relationship, therefore can provide the best quality international air transport services to meet your requirements.
Central Europe railway
We are a leading international multimodal transportation company in China, It mainly provides train transportation and integrated logistics services between Asia and Europe,and has established a complete network of self-operated service outlets and agents in China, Europe, Russia and the Commonwealth of Independent States, and is committed to providingcustomers with highly competitive end-to-end services. End-to-end integrated logistics solutions logistics solutions.
Why Choose Us

One-stop VIP Service

12+ years experience from A-Z.

Active working, tracking and reporting

Professional shipping solutions: Save your time, money and energy

Working Around Clock 7/24

Our Services


One-stop International Freight Service


As one of the best freight forwarders in China, Changsha Dongmu SCM Co.,Ltd Logistics Co. , Ltd. is committed to providing all kinds of high-quality international freight services to every customer all over the world. With years of experience in global shipping and professional shipping team, we can provide reliable air, sea, Central Europe railway, customs clearance, logistics information feedback. With a long-term partnership with top-tier carriers, DM Global Logistics Limited is able to provide customers with the safest and most efficient freight services at competitive prices. If you have any questions about international freight, please contact us! Our professional team is always ready to help you.

Air and sea freight
Customs clearance
FBA/E-COMMERCE
Railway freight
Sales Service
Item goods

Get A Free Quote


If you are interested in our products, please fill out the form below, we will get in touch as soon as possible.
  • Name*

    *
  • Email

  • Phone

  • Message

关于我们
长沙市东沐供应链管理有限公司是一家国际货运代理公司 ,提供海运、空运、中欧铁路、专业清关、物流管理等国际货运服务。作为专业的中国货运代理,信胜物流在全球拥有60个 仓储配送中心、 105 万平方米的仓储空间、100个跨境货代运营中心、1000多条国际货运航线。

长沙市东沐供应链管理有限公司致力于将货物从中国运送到世界各地,尤其是美国和加拿大。我们为客户提供独特可靠的一站式物流服务,使货物安全快捷地到达世界各地。

海运
作为中国海运货运代理,我们与航运公司有着密切的合作伙伴关系,以具有竞争力的价格为客户提供从中国到全球的优质国际货运服务。我们致力于为客户提供定制化的一站式解决方案,提供可靠的国际货运服务,包括整箱(FCL)服务和拼箱(LCL)服务。
空运
空运是运送国际货物最安全、最有效的方式之一。长沙市东沐供应链管理有限公司,专业的空运代理,与MU、CZ、IJ、CO、DL、SQ、AA、AC、UPS、DHL等顶级承运商建立了长期合作关系,因此可以提供最好的优质的国际空运服务,以满足您的要求。
中欧铁路
我们作为国内早期一批从事中欧班列业运输的有箱承运人和国际多式联运公司.主要提供往返于亚洲-欧洲的班列运输和综合物流服务,在中国和欧洲以及俄罗斯,独联体地区建立了完善的自营服务网点和代理网络,致力于为客户提供极具竞争力的端到端物流方案。我们可以用各个国家(白俄铁路,波兰铁路,俄罗斯铁路,哈萨克斯坦铁路,外蒙古铁路)最优势的一部分,确保整体运输方案的安全、高效、可靠。我们能整合境外段国家的铁路优势资源为客户提供性价比高和稳定的境外段班列运输解决方案。公司以中欧班列为主营业务,主要提供中国(以及过境中国)至俄罗斯、中亚和欧洲等区域的往返国际班列服务。

为什么选择我们

一站式贵宾服务

来自 AZ 的 12 年以上经验。

积极工作、跟踪和报告

专业的运输解决方案:节省您的时间、金钱和精力

7/24 全天候工作

我们的服务


一站式国际货运服务


作为中国最好的货运代理之一,长沙市东沐供应链管理有限公司致力于为世界各地的每一位客户提供各种优质的国际货运服务。 凭借多年的全球海运经验和专业的海运团队,我们可以提供可靠的空运、海运、中欧铁路、清关、物流信息反馈等。 与顶级承运商建立了长期合作伙伴关系,我们能够以具有竞争力的价格为客户提供最安全、最高效的货运服务。 如果您对国际货运有任何疑问,请联系我们! 我们的专业团队随时准备为您提供帮助。

空运海运
清关
中欧铁路
公路铁路货运
销售服务
项目货物
全球合作伙伴

获取免费报价 如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请填写下表,我们会尽快与您取得联系。

  • 姓名*

    *
  • 邮箱

  • 电话

  • 内容